Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Tawfiq M. Mustafa Al-Antary

ProfessorPlant Protection   t.antary@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22518

Ahmad Mohammad Al-Raddad Al-Momany

ProfessorPlant Protection   momanyah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22512

CV. :

Dr.Al-Momany.doc    

Jamal R. Qasem

ProfessorPlant Protection   jrqasem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22515

CV. :

Dr.J.Qasem.doc    

Ahmad Katbeh-Bader

ProfessorPlant Protection   ahmadk@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22448

CV. :

Dr.A.Katbeh-Bader.doc    

Hamed M. H. Khalif

ProfessorPlant Protection   h-khlaif@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22524

CV. :

Dr.H.Khlaif.doc    

Luma Sharif Al-Banna Al-Hawari

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   lalbanna@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22513

Nida' Mohammad Ismail Salem

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   n.salem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22358

CV. :

Nida Salem CV.pdf    

Salah-Eddin Abdel-Salam Othman A'raj

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   s.alaraj@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22345

CV. :

Dr. S. Al-A3raj.doc    

Lara Ramzi Jaber

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   L.Jaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22519

CV. :

Dr.L. Jaber.pdf    

Monther Mohumad Yuesef Tahat

Assistant ProfessorPlant Protection   m.tahat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22513

Kholoud Mohammad Alananabeh

Assistant ProfessorPlant Protection   k.alananbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22424
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Waleed Abo Gharbieh

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Nai'm Sharaf

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Abdullah Al-Musa

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Akel Mansour

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Barakat Abu Irmeileh

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Hifzi Abu Blan

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Ibrahim Nazer

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Mazen Akkawi

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab. InstructorSue-Rose-20@yahoo.com

Taisir. I. Moh'd Shalan


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Lab. InstructorNabeelruz@yahoo.com

Nabeel Eid Rajab Abu alruz


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Lab. InstructorH.badwan@ju.edu.jo

Huda Omer Badwan


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Lab. Instructori.ibrahim@ju.edu.jo

Ismail Mohammad Ibrahim


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Lab. InstructorRana.jado@ju.edu.jo

Rana Hasan Ibrahim Jado


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22526
Fax :
Lab. Instructorbassam_nh@yahoo.com

Bassam Nassar Al-Heyari


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22517
Fax :
Lab. Instructordinashattab@yahoo.com

Dina Sofian Al-Hatab


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Lab. InstructorShery10_83@yahoo.com

Shereen Mosa Abu Zahrah


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Lab. InstructorNsr_wf@yahoo.com

Wafa Mohammad Nasir


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22521
Fax :
Lab. Assistantm.shebly@ju.edu.jo

Madi Mosa Al-Madi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Teaching AssistantEng_ghina2009@yahoo.com

Ghina Jaber Al-Hmoud


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Teaching Assistantwafaakhrfan@yahoo.com

Wafa' Ibraheem Khrfan


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Mail many.heasat@ju.edu.jo

Yosef Abedalmajeed Heasat


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Secretaryf.abu-daabes@ju.edu.jo

Fatima Daabes


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22500
Fax :
 

School of Agriculture
Department of Plant Protection

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.