Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Tawfiq M. Mustafa Al-Antary

ProfessorPlant Protection   t.antary@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22518

Ahmad Mohammad Al-Raddad Al-Momany

ProfessorPlant Protection   momanyah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22512

Jamal R. Qasem

ProfessorPlant Protection   jrqasem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22515

Ahmad Katbeh-Bader

ProfessorPlant Protection   ahmadk@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22448

CV. :

Prof. Katbeh 2019.doc    

Luma Sharif Al-Banna Al-Hawari

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   lalbanna@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22513

Nida' Mohammad Ismail Salem

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   n.salem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22358

Salah-Eddin Abdel-Salam Othman A'raj

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   s.alaraj@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22345

Lara Ramzi Jaber

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   L.Jaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22519

CV. :

Dr.L. Jaber.pdf    

Nehaya Al-Karablieh

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   n.alkarablieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22345

Kholoud Mohammad Alananabeh

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   k.alananbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22424

Monther Mohumad Yuesef Tahat

Assistant ProfessorPlant Protection   m.tahat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22513

Hussen Abdulla Aldakil

Assistant ProfessorPlant Protection   h.aldakil@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Waleed Abo Gharbieh

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Nai'm Sharaf

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Abdullah Al-Musa

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Akel Mansour

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Barakat Abu Irmeileh

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Hifzi Abu Blan

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Ibrahim Nazer

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Hamed M. H. Khalif

ProfessorPlant Protection   h-khlaif@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Dr.H.Khlaif.doc    

Mazen Akkawi

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary fidafathi@yahoo.com

Fidaa Fathi Abu Subhia


Phone :5355000
Extension :22513
Fax : 5300806
Lab. Instructori.ibrahim@ju.edu.jo

Ismail Mohammad Ibrahim


Phone :5355000
Extension :22513
Fax : 5300806
Lab. InstructorRana.jado@ju.edu.jo

Rana Hasan Ibrahim Jado


Phone :5355000
Extension :22526
Fax : 5300806
Lab. Instructorb.heyari@juu.edu.jo

Bassam Nassar Al-Heyari


Phone :5355000
Extension :22517
Fax : 5300806
Lab. Instructordinashattab@yahoo.com

Dina Sofian Al-Hatab


Phone :5355000
Extension :22513
Fax : 5300806
Lab. InstructorShery10_83@yahoo.com

Shereen Mosa Abu Zahrah


Phone :5355000
Extension :22513
Fax : 5300806
Lab. InstructorNsr_wf@yahoo.com

Wafa Mohammad Nasir


Phone :5355000
Extension :22521
Fax : 5300806
 

School of Agriculture
Department of Plant Protection

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.