Deanship Staff


expand  Deanship Staff
Correspondenta.wshah@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Wshah


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22525
Fax :
Bureau Penmana.alsayed@ju.edu.jo

Aisheh Alsayed Galeb


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22300
Fax :
Technician Assistant/Labs.a.yasouri@ju.edu.jo

Amjad abd alfatah alyasori


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22317
Fax :
Secretaryf.herbawi@ju.edu.jo

Fadwa Ibrahim al herbawi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22307
Fax :
Secretaryh.humdeh@ju.edu.jo

Haya Hesham Abu-Humdeh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22529
Fax :
Office Employeeh.zoubee@ju.edu.jo

Heyam Deyab Alzoubee


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22300
Fax :
Supplies Penmanm.alzyout@ju.edu.jo

Mustafa Mohammad salh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22316
Fax :
Documents Photographern.daabes@ju.edu.jo

Nawwaf Ibrahim Daabes


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22300
Fax :
Warehouse Secretaryn.obidat@ju.edu.jo

Nihad ismail obidat


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22319
Fax :
Dean Assistant for Administrative Affairs/ Bureau Headn.manasir@ju.edu.jo

Nissreen Al-Manasir


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22300
Fax : +962 6 5300806
Correspondento.alsaeed_1964@ju.edu.jo

Omar dawood Alsaeed


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22300
Fax :
Secretaryr.kloub@ju.edu.jo

Ruba mahmoud Alkloub


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22525
Fax :
Secretarys.salman@ju.edu.jo

Salam awad salman


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22301
Fax :
Secretarysamara@ju.edu.jo

Samara shanak


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22310
Fax :
Lab supervisoral-naber@ju.edu.jo

Sawsan Naber


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22308
Fax :
Warehouse Employee

Subhi abdalazez


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22319
Fax :
Warehouse Secretary Assistants.ismail@ju.edu.jo

Suliman Ismmail


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22319
Fax :
Correspondents.dabis@ju.edu.jo

Suliman Mohammad salman


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22300
Fax :
Secretaryt.zubedi@ju.edu.jo

Tahani Ahmad Alzubedi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22301
Fax :
Carpenter

Zakaria Obidat


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22310
Fax :
 
 

Administrative Staff of Departments


expand Horticulture and Crop Science
Secretarya.khazaleh@ju.edu.jo

Amal.abd alkareem al khazaleh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22444
Fax :
expand Animal Production
Secretarymagdkloub@yahoo.com

Magd Kloub


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22422
Fax :
Correspondentanim.prod@ju.edu.jo

Ahmed Lafi


Phone :+962 6 5355000 ext.22400
Extension :22400
Fax :
Lab supervisora.shamoun@ju.edu.jo

Ahmed Shamoun


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Lab supervisora.swaid@ju.edu.jo

Ahmed Swaid


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Lab supervisore.alkurdi@ju.edu.jo

Esmat al-Kurdi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Lab supervisorh.nsour@ju.edu.jo

Hani al-Nsour


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Laboratory Technicianj.alyasory@ju.edu.jo

Jaber alyasory


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Teaching assistantm.ayoub@ju.edu.jo

Mohamed Ayoub


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Teaching assistantm.alqaisi@ju.edu.jo

Mohammed al-Qaisi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Teaching assistantM.abuajamieh@ju.edu.jo

Mohannad Abu Ajamieh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Lab supervisorm.abutaleb@ju.edu.jo

Mujahid Abu Talib


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22380
Fax :
Lab Advisorz_mahasneh@ju.edu.jo

Zeinab Mefleh Hassan Mahasneh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
expand Nutrition and Food Technology
Teaching assistant naryy_asmaa@yahoo.com

Asma’a Albakri


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Teaching assistant d.jada@ju.deu.jo

Doaa Al-Jada


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Worker in the experimental animal unitfadiqahoush@ju.edu.jo

Fadi Qahoush


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab supervisor abas.hayat@yahoo.com

Hayat Obaidat


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Teaching assistant i_hussein@ju.edu.jo

Isra’a Haj-Husein


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Supervisor of the dairy production unit

Khaled Al-Saeed


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Teaching assistant marian_986@hotmail.com

Marian Fakhouri


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab supervisorm.shahein@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad Shaheen


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab supervisor nisreen_shehadeh@yahoo.com

Nisreen Shehadeh


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab technician rd.ratrout@ju.edu.jo

Raja’a Ratrout


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22422
Fax :
Lab supervisor r.alakhras@ju.edu.jo

Rana Al-Akhras


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab supervisor r.aseili@ju.edu.jo

Rasha Al-Aseli


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Teaching assistant s.habib@ju.edu.jo

Salam Habibb


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab supervisor t.mashal@ju.edu.jo

Tala Masha’l


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab supervisor yacoobjarwan@yahoo.com

Yacoub Jarwan


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :
Fax :
expand Land Water and Environment
Lab supervisorTamimi111@yahoo.com

Abdallah mohmood altamimi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22444
Fax :
Lab supervisor

Amina tareq gnimat


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22444
Fax :
Laboratory Technician/supervisora.ennab@ju.edu.jo

Azzam M.Alananbeh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22450
Fax :
Secretary FIDAFATHI@YAHOO.COM

FIDAA FATHI ABU SUBHIA


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22523
Fax :
Lab supervisorHazar-basbous@hotmail.com

Hazar adel basbous


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22446
Fax :
Teaching assistanth.hasan@ju.edu.jo

Heba ibraheem hasan


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22444
Fax :
Secretaryk.hamad@ju.edu.jo

Khulood Mosa Hamad


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Correspondent

MUSA A.ALMUAS


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab supervisorRanda_rahahla@yahoo.com

Randa nayel al bedawi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22444
Fax :
Teaching assistantSana-gh2@yahoo.com

Sana' Al-khader


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22446
Fax :
Lab supervisorgreensoftsilk@yahoo.com

Sondos yahia al zoubi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22444
Fax :
expand Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
Teacher Assistanta.ghaith@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Farhat Ghaith


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22480
Fax :
Lab. Supervisorf.arabiat@ju.edu.jo

Fatema Arabiat


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22480
Fax :
Teacher Assistanth.alnatsha@ju.edu.jo

Hosneya Y. Al-Natsha


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22480
Fax :
Secretaryanim.prod@ju.edu.jo

Sahar al-Najdawi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax : -
expand Plant Protection
Lab. Instructorbassam_nh@yahoo.com

Bassam Nassar Al-Heyari


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22517
Fax :
Lab. Instructordinashattab@yahoo.com

Dina Sofian Al-Hatab


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Secretaryf.abu-daabes@ju.edu.jo

Fatima Daabes


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22500
Fax :
Teaching AssistantEng_ghina2009@yahoo.com

Ghina Jaber Al-Hmoud


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Lab. InstructorH.badwan@ju.edu.jo

Huda Omer Badwan


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Lab. Instructori.ibrahim@ju.edu.jo

Ismail Mohammad Ibrahim


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Lab. Assistantm.shebly@ju.edu.jo

Madi Mosa Al-Madi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Lab. InstructorNabeelruz@yahoo.com

Nabeel Eid Rajab Abu alruz


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Lab. InstructorRana.jado@ju.edu.jo

Rana Hasan Ibrahim Jado


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22526
Fax :
Lab. InstructorShery10_83@yahoo.com

Shereen Mosa Abu Zahrah


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Lab. InstructorSue-Rose-20@yahoo.com

Taisir. I. Moh'd Shalan


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Teaching Assistantwafaakhrfan@yahoo.com

Wafa' Ibraheem Khrfan


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
Lab. InstructorNsr_wf@yahoo.com

Wafa Mohammad Nasir


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22521
Fax :
Mail many.heasat@ju.edu.jo

Yosef Abedalmajeed Heasat


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Fax :
 

School of Agriculture
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.