Deanship Staff


expand  Deanship Staff
Correspondent

Ahmad Al-Shoubaki


Phone :5355000
Extension :22300
Fax : 5300806
Correspondenta.wshah@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Wishah


Phone :5355000
Extension :22525
Fax : 5300806
Technician Assistant/Labs.a.yasouri@ju.edu.jo

Amjad Abdalfatah Alyasori


Phone :5355000
Extension :22317
Fax : 5300806
Green House Supervisor

Faten Bani Mostafa


Phone :5355000
Extension :22352
Fax : 5300806
Office Employeeh.zoubee@ju.edu.jo

Heyam Deyab Alzoubee


Phone :5355000
Extension :22300
Fax : 5300806
Supervisor of Agricultural Machinery Workshop

Mohammad AL Bsoul


Phone :5355000
Extension :22304
Fax : 5300806
Supplies Penmanm.alzyout@ju.edu.jo

Mustafa Mohammad Alzyout


Phone :5355000
Extension :22316
Fax : 5300806
Head of Warehouse Divisionn.obidat@ju.edu.jo

Nihad ismail obidat


Phone :5355000
Extension :22319
Fax : 5300806
Correspondento.alsaeed_1964@ju.edu.jo

Omar Dawood Alsaeed


Phone :5355000
Extension :22300
Fax : 5300806
Secretaryr.kloub@ju.edu.jo

Ruba Mahmoud Alkloub


Phone :5355000
Extension :22525
Fax : 5300806
Secretarys.salman@ju.edu.jo

Salam awad salman


Phone :5355000
Extension :22300
Fax : 5300806
Secretarysamara@ju.edu.jo

Samar Shanak


Phone :5355000
Extension :22310
Fax : 5300806
Warehouse Secretary Assistants.ismail@ju.edu.jo

Suliman Ismail


Phone :5355000
Extension :22319
Fax : 5300806
Secretaryt.zubedi@ju.edu.jo

Tahani Ahmad Alzubedi


Phone :5355000
Extension :22301
Fax : 5300806
Correspondent

Zakaria Obidat


Phone :5355000
Extension :22300
Fax : 5300806
 
 

Administrative Staff of Departments


expand Horticulture and Crop Science
Secretaryf.abu-daabes@ju.edu.jo

Fatima Abu Daabes


Phone :5355000
Extension :22333
Fax : 5300806
expand Animal Production
Secretarymagdkloub@yahoo.com

Magd Kloub


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisora.shamoun@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Shamoun


Phone :5355000
Extension :22400
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisora.swaid@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Souad


Phone :5355000
Extension :22400
Fax : 5300806
Laboratory Technicianj.alyasory@ju.edu.jo

Jaber alyasory


Phone :5355000
Extension :22400
Fax : 5300806
m.jebril@ju.edu.jo

Moneef Alqaisi


Phone :5355000
Extension :22400
Fax : 5300806
Lab Supervisorz_mahasneh@ju.edu.jo

Zeinab Mefleh Mahasneh


Phone :5355000
Extension :22400
Fax : 5300806
expand Nutrition and Food Technology
Teaching assistant naryy_asmaa@yahoo.com

Asma’a Albakri


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Worker in the experimental animal unitfadiqahoush@ju.edu.jo

Fadi Qahoush


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisor abas.hayat@yahoo.com

Hayat Obaidat


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Supervisor of the dairy production unit

Khaled Al-Saeed


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Secretaryk.hamad@ju.edu.jo

Khulood Mosa Hamad


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisorm.shahein@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad Shaheen


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisor nisreen_shehadeh@yahoo.com

Nisreen Shehadeh


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisor r.alakhras@ju.edu.jo

Rana Al-Akhras


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisor r.aseili@ju.edu.jo

Rasha Al-Aseli


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Teaching assistant s.habib@ju.edu.jo

Salam Habibb


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisor t.mashal@ju.edu.jo

Tala Masha’l


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Correspondenty.heasat@ju.edu.jo

Yosef Abedalmajeed Heasat


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Worker in the dairy production unit

Yousuf Daabes


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
expand Land Water and Environment
Lab supervisorTamimi111@yahoo.com

Abdallah Mahmoud Altamimi


Phone :5355000
Extension :22444
Fax : 5300806
Secretarya.khazaleh@ju.edu.jo

Amal Abd Alkareem Alkhazaleh


Phone :5355000
Extension :22444
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisor

Amina Tareq Gnimat


Phone :5355000
Extension :22444
Fax : 5300806
Laboratory Technician/supervisora.ennab@ju.edu.jo

Azzam M. Alananbeh


Phone :5355000
Extension :22450
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisorHazar-basbous@hotmail.com

Hazar Adel Basbous


Phone :5355000
Extension :22446
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisorRanda_rahahla@yahoo.com

Randa Nayel Albedewi


Phone :5355000
Extension :22444
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisorgreensoftsilk@yahoo.com

Sondos Yahia Al Zoubi


Phone :5355000
Extension :22444
Fax : 5300806
expand Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
Correspondent

Ahmed Lafi


Phone :5355000
Extension :22500
Fax : 5300806
Lab. Supervisorf.arabiat@ju.edu.jo

Fatema Arabiat


Phone :5355000
Extension :22480
Fax : 5300806
Teaching Assistanth.alnatsha@ju.edu.jo

Hosneya Y. Al-Natsha


Phone :5355000
Extension :22480
Fax : 5300806
expand Plant Protection
Lab. Instructorb.heyari@juu.edu.jo

Bassam Nassar Al-Heyari


Phone :5355000
Extension :22517
Fax : 5300806
Lab. Instructordinashattab@yahoo.com

Dina Sofian Al-Hatab


Phone :5355000
Extension :22513
Fax : 5300806
Secretary fidafathi@yahoo.com

Fidaa Fathi Abu Subhia


Phone :5355000
Extension :22513
Fax : 5300806
Lab. Instructori.ibrahim@ju.edu.jo

Ismail Mohammad Ibrahim


Phone :5355000
Extension :22513
Fax : 5300806
Lab. InstructorRana.jado@ju.edu.jo

Rana Hasan Ibrahim Jado


Phone :5355000
Extension :22526
Fax : 5300806
Lab. InstructorShery10_83@yahoo.com

Shereen Mosa Abu Zahrah


Phone :5355000
Extension :22513
Fax : 5300806
Lab. InstructorNsr_wf@yahoo.com

Wafa Mohammad Nasir


Phone :5355000
Extension :22521
Fax : 5300806
 

School of Agriculture

"Where You Can Find The Best Agricultural Knowledge, And Hope You the Best Wishes In Our Campus"

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.