School Board


Deanhanis@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Hani Soub


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :22525
Deputy Deanamufeed@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mufeed Awni Alnimer


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22310
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsm.abuajamieh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohannad Abu Ajamieh


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22307
Assistant Dean for Quality and Development amani.alassaf@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Amani Al-Assaf


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+ 962 6 5355000
Extension :22476
Chairman of Horticulture and Crop Sciencemakash@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Muhanad Walid Akash


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333
Chirman of Animal Productiona.abdelqader@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Anas Abdelqader


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Chairman of Nutrition and Food Sciencem.aldabbas@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Maher Al-dabbas


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22422
Chairman of Land ,Water, and Environmentm.rahbeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Michel Rahbeh


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22444
Chairman of Agricultural Economics and Agribusinessm.majdalawi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammed Issa Majdalawi


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22500
Chairman of Plant Protectionlalbanna@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Luma Sharif Albanna


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Representative of Horticulture and Crop Sciencei.gammoh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Issa A. Gammoh


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :
Representative of Animal Productionzakariah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hana Abdul-Hadi Zakaria


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+ 962 6 5355000
Extension :
Representative of Nutrition and Food Scienceh.aldomi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Hayder Abdullah Al-Domi


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :
Representative of Land, Water and Environmentayman.suleiman@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ayman Suleiman


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22445
Representative of Agricultural Economics and Agribusinessm.tabieh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad A. S. Tabieh


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22475
Representative of Plant Protectionm.tahat@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Monther Mohumad Yuesef Tahat


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :
Member

Dr. Nizar Haddad


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Member

Eng. Kamal Sari


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :

School of Agriculture

"Where You Can Find The Best Agricultural Knowledge, And Hope You the Best Wishes In Our Campus"

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.