School Board


Dean - Chairman of the Boardmomari@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad Ali Al Omari


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22525
Deputy Deanhanis@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Hani Soub


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :22310
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsm.tabieh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad A. S. Tabieh


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22307
Assistant Dean for Quality and Development Affairsdrnihad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nihad Gassan AlSmairat


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+ 962 6 5355000
Extension :22510
Chairman of Horticulture and Crop Scienceaburayan@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Azmi Moh'd Abu-Rayyan


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333
Chairman of Animal Productionhtiti@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Hosam Hani Titi


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Chairman of Nutrition and Food Sciencebasem@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Basem Abdallah


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22422
Chairman of Land ,Water, and Environmentjbakri@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Jawad Al-Bakri


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22444
Chairman of Agricultural Economics and Agribusinesshalqudah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hussein Falah Al-Qudah


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22500
Chairman of Plant Protectionlalbanna@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Luma Sharif Albanna


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Representative of Horticulture and Crop Sciencen.hadidi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nazir Hadidi


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :
Representative of Animal Productiona.fataftah@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abdur-Rahman A. Al-Fataftah


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+ 962 6 5355000
Extension :22380
Representative of Nutrition and Food Sciencemosnuman@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mousa Numan Ahmad


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22422
Representative of Land, Water and Environmentm.rahbeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Michel Rahbeh


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22465
Representative of Agricultural Economics and AgribusinessAmani.alassaf@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Amani Al-Assaf


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22476
Representative of Plant Protectionn.salem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nida' Salem


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :
Member

Mr. Zuhair Areef Jueihan


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Member

Eng. Mohammad Saleh Al-Biss


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Dean Assistant for Administrative Affairs/ Bureau Head n.manasir@ju.edu.jo

Miss Nissreen Al-Manasir


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :22300

School of Agriculture
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.