School Board


Dean - Chairman of the Boardmomari@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad Ali Al Omari


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22525
Deputy Deanhanis@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Hani Soub


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :22310
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsm.abuajamieh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohannad Abu Ajamieh


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22307
Assistant Dean for Quality and Development Affairsdrnihad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nihad Gassan AlSmairat


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+ 962 6 5355000
Extension :22510
Chairman of Horticulture and Crop Scienceaburayan@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Azmi Moh'd Abu-Rayyan


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333
Chairman of Animal Productionamufeed@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mufeed Awni Alnimer


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Chairman of Nutrition and Food Sciencebasem@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Basem Abdallah


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22422
Chairman of Land ,Water, and Environmentm.rahbeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Michel Rahbeh


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22444
Chairman of Agricultural Economics and Agribusinessm.majdalawi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammed Issa Majdalawi


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22500
Chairman of Plant Protectionlalbanna@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Luma Sharif Albanna


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22513
Representative of Horticulture and Crop Sciencei.gammoh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Issa A. Gammoh


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :
Representative of Animal Productiona.fataftah@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abdur-Rahman A. Al-Fataftah


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+ 962 6 5355000
Extension :22380
Representative of Nutrition and Food Sciencehaddadin_malik@hotmail.com

Dr.. Malik Haddadin


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :
Representative of Land, Water and Environmentataimeh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Awni Yaqub Taimeh


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22445
Representative of Agricultural Economics and Agribusinessd.hunaiti@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Dokhi Al-hunaiti


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22475
Representative of Plant Protectionk.alananbeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Kholoud Mohammad Alananabeh


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22424
Member

Mr. Zuhair Areef Jueihan


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Member

Eng. Mohammad Saleh Al-Biss


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Dean Assistant for Administrative Affairs/ Bureau Head n.manasir@ju.edu.jo

Miss Nissreen Al-Manasir


Fax : +962 6 5300806
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :22300

School of Agriculture
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.