Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
(1973-1980)+962 6 535500022513+962 6 5300806
  
(1980 - 1984)Attachment+962 6 535500022300+962 6 5300806
  
(1984 - 1989)Attachmentduwayri@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022333+962 6 5300806
  
(1989)Attachment+962 6 535500022300+962 6 5300806
  
(1990 - 1991)+962 6 535500022300+962 6 5300806
  
(1991 - 1993)Attachment+962 6 535500022513+962 6 5300806
  
(1993 - 1997)Attachmentsnobar@ju.edu.jo   or   snobar@just.edu.jo+962 6 5355000 22333+962 6 5300806
  
(1997 - 1999)Attachmentalmusaa@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022526+962 6 5300806
  
(1999 - August 2003)Attachmentshatanawi@ju.edu.jo+962 6 5355000 22441+962 6 5300806
  
( August 2003 - 2005 )Attachmentmostafa@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022333+962 6 5300806
  
(2005 - 2007)Attachment kasrawi@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022333+962 6 5300806
  
2007 - 2009Attachmentmyamani@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022420+962 6 5300806
  
(2009 - 2012)Attachmentkafawin@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022525+962 6 5300806
  
2012 - 2016Attachmentakelman@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022300+962 6 5300806
  
2016 - 2018momari@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022300+962 6 5300806