Successive Deans


momari@ju.edu.jo 2016 - 2018
Prof. Mohammad ALi Omari
akelman@ju.edu.jo 2012 - 2016
Prof. Akel Nasser Mansour
myamani@ju.edu.jo 2007 - 2009
Mohammed Isalm Yamani
kafawin@ju.edu.jo (2009 - 2012)
Omar Kafawin
kasrawi@ju.edu.jo (2005 - 2007)
Mahmoud A. Kasrawi
mostafa@ju.edu.jo (2003 - 2005)
Mostafa M. Qrunfleh
shatanawi@ju.edu.jo (1999 - August 2003)
Muhammad Shatanawi
almusaa@ju.edu.jo (1997 - 1999)
Abdullah Al-Mousa
snobar@ju.edu.jo or snobar@just.edu.jo (1993 - 1997)
Bassam Snober
 (1991 - 1993)
Walid Abu-Gharbieh
 (1990 - 1991)
Sidqi Khader
duwayri@ju.edu.jo (1984 - 1989)
Mahmud Duwayri
 (1980 - 1984)
Marwan Kamal
 (1973-1980)
Subhi Al-Qasem

School of Agriculture

"Where You Can Find The Best Agricultural Knowledge, And Hope You the Best Wishes In Our Campus"