Successive Deans


 (1973-1980)
Subhi Al-Qasem
 (1980 - 1984)
Marwan Kamal
duwayri@ju.edu.jo (1984 - 1989)
Mahmud Duwayri
 (1990 - 1991)
Sidqi Khader
 (1991 - 1993)
Walid Abu-Gharbieh
snobar@ju.edu.jo or snobar@just.edu.jo (1993 - 1997)
Bassam Snober
almusaa@ju.edu.jo (1997 - 1999)
Abdullah Al-Mousa
shatanawi@ju.edu.jo (1999 - August 2003)
Muhammad Shatanawi
mostafa@ju.edu.jo ( August 2003 - 2005 )
Mostafa M. Qrunfleh
kasrawi@ju.edu.jo (2005 - 2007)
Mahmoud A. Kasrawi
myamani@ju.edu.jo 2007 - 2009
Mohammed Isalm Yamani
kafawin@ju.edu.jo (2009 - 2012)
Omar Kafawin
akelman@ju.edu.jo 2012 - 2016
Prof. Akel Nasser Mansour

School of Agriculture
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.