Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Mahfouz Abu-Zanat

ProfessorAnimal Production   Mahfouz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Dr. Abu-Zanat Oct-2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad Jihad Tabbaa

ProfessorAnimal Production   MJTabbaa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22388
CV:
Dr Tabbaa Oct - 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Hosam Hani Titi

ProfessorAnimal Production   htiti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Dr. Hosam Oct - 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mufeed Awni Alnimer

ProfessorAnimal Production   amufeed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22400
CV:
Dr. Alnimer Oct - 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Abdur-Rahman A. Al-Fataftah

ProfessorAnimal Production   a.fataftah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Dr. Fataftah Oct - 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Hana Abdul-Hadi Zakaria

ProfessorAnimal Production   zakariah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Dr. Hana Oct-2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Anas Abdelqader

ProfessorAnimal Production   a.abdelqader@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 22418
CV:
Dr. Anas Oct - 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad A.R. Jalal

Associate ProfessorAnimal Production   mohjalal1@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Dr. Jalal Oct - 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Firas Mahmoud Hayajneh

Associate ProfessorAnimal Production   f_hayajneh@je.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22524
CV:
Dr. firas Oct- 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohannad Abu Ajamieh

Associate ProfessorAnimal Production   m.abuajamieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22443
CV:
Dr. Mohannad Oct - 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Rabie Abdul-Hamaid Irshaid

Associate ProfessorAnimal Production   r.irshaid@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 22400
CV:
Dr. Rabie Oct-2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohamed Ayoub Abedal-Majed

Assistant ProfessorAnimal Production   m.ayoub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22465
CV:
Dr. Abedal-Majed Oct - 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohmmad Al-Qaisi

Assistant ProfessorAnimal Production   m.alqaisi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22342
CV:
Dr. Al-Qaisi Oct - 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Khalil Shawabkeh

Animal Production  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Shakeeb Abdolraheem

ProfessorAnimal Production  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Wadee Lubadah

ProfessorAnimal Production  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mohammad Harb

ProfessorAnimal Production  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab supervisora.shamoun@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Ibrahim Shamoun


Phone :5355000
Extension :22400
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisora.swaid@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Fathi Souad


Phone :5355000
Extension :22400
Fax : 5300806
Laboratory Technicianj.alyasory@ju.edu.jo

Jaber Ali Jaber


Phone :5355000
Extension :22400
Fax : 5300806
Secretarym.alkloub@ju.edu.jo

Majd Al-Kloub


Phone :5355000
Extension :22400
Fax : 5300806
Lab Supervisorz_mahasneh@ju.edu.jo

Zeinab Mefleh Mahasneh


Phone :5355000
Extension :22400
Fax : 5300806
Lab Supervisorm.jebril@ju.edu.jo

Moneef Younis Jebril


Phone :5355000
Extension :22400
Fax : 5300806
Research Assistant / Dr. Mohamed Abedal-Majedalsanuuryenas@gmail.com

Enas Ahmad Alsanuury


Phone :065355000
Extension :22400
Fax : 5300806
Research Assistant / Dr. Mohmmad Al-Qaisianim.prod@ju.edu.jo

Lana Majed Abdelhafiz


Phone :065355000
Extension :22400
Fax : 5300806
 

School of Agriculture
Department of Animal Production

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.