Department of Plant Protection

ImageNameRankDepartmentEmail
Isgouhi Kaloshian Honorary ProfessorPlant Protectionikalosh@ucr.edu
Scott Gardner Honorary ProfessorPlant Protectionslg@unl.edu
Massimo TurinaDistinguished ProfessorPlant Protectionmassimo.turina@ipsp.cnr.it
Abdelfattah DababatDistinguished ProfessorPlant Protectiona.dababat@cgiar.org
Maher AlRwahnihDistinguished ProfessorPlant Protectionmalrwahnih@ucdavis.edu
Tawfiq M. Mustafa Al-AntaryProfessorPlant Protectiont.antary@ju.edu.jo
Ahmad Mohammad Al-Raddad Al-MomanyProfessorPlant Protectionmomanyah@ju.edu.jo
Ahmad Katbeh-BaderProfessorPlant Protectionahmadk@ju.edu.jo
Salah-Eddin Abdel-Salam A'rajProfessorPlant Protections.alaraj@ju.edu.jo
Luma Sharif Al-Banna Al-HawariProfessorPlant Protectionlalbanna@ju.edu.jo
Nida' Mohammad Ismail SalemProfessorPlant Protectionn.salem@ju.edu.jo
Lara Ramzi JaberProfessorPlant ProtectionL.Jaber@ju.edu.jo
Nehaya Al-KarabliehAssociate ProfessorPlant Protectionn.alkarablieh@ju.edu.jo
Kholoud Mohammad AlananabehAssociate ProfessorPlant Protectionk.alananbeh@ju.edu.jo
Monther Mohumad Yuesef TahatAssociate ProfessorPlant Protectionm.tahat@ju.edu.jo
Wisam Mamdouh ObeidatLecturerPlant Protection
ImageNameRankDepartmentEmail