Deanship Office


Deana.alabdallat@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ayed Al-Abdallat

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22300
Vice Deandrnihad@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Nihad AlSmairat

Phone :+96265355000
Extension :22310
Vice Dean for research, Development and Partnershipsjbakri@ju.edu.jo

Prof Jawad Al-Bakri

Phone :0096265355000
Extension :22449
Dean Assisstant for Agricultural Stations Affairshtiti@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Hosam Titi

Phone :0096265355000
Extension :
Dean Assisstant for Alumni Affairslalbanna@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Luma Al-Banna Al-Hawari

Phone :009626535000
Extension :22336
Dean Assistant for for Quality, Accreditation and Rankingsm.majdalawi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammed Issa Majdalawi

Phone :0096265355000
Extension :22342
Dean Assistant for Students Affairsa.albakri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Asmaa Al-Bakri

Phone :0096265355000
Extension :22307
Dean Assisstant for Training Affairsbrhomlouzi@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Ibrahim Al Louzi

Phone :0096265355000
Extension :
Dean Assisstant for Administrative Affairsmmbsoul@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Mohammad Al Bsoul

Phone :0096265355000
Extension :22304
 
 

School of Agriculture

"Where You Can Find The Best Agricultural Knowledge, And Hope You the Best Wishes In Our Campus"