Deanship Office


Deansafwan@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Safwan Shiyab

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22300
Deputy Dean for Academic and Graduate Studies Affairs makash@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Muhanad Walid Akash

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22310
Dean Assistant for Students Affairsm.ayoub@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohamed Ayoub Abedal-Majed

Phone :+962 6 535500
Extension :22465
Dean Assistan for Qualitym.majdalawi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammed Issa Majdalawi

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22342
Deputy Dean for Research and Development Affairsa.alabdallat@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ayed Mrief Al-Abdallat

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22354
Dean Assisstant for Affairs of Jubieha Agricultural Station for Research and Developmentbrhomlouzi@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Ibrahim Ali Al Louzi

Phone :+96265355000
Extension :
Dean Assisstant for Administrative Affairsmmbsoul@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Mohammad Mashhour Al Bsoul

Phone :+96265355000
Extension :22304