Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Amer Zahi Salman

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   asalman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr.A.Salman .doc    

Dokhi Al-hunaiti

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   d.hunaiti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22475

CV. :

Dr.D.Hunaiti .doc    

Emad Al-Karablieh

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   karablie@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr.E.Al-Karablieh.doc    

Hussein Falah Al-Qudah

Associate ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   halqudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22500

CV. :

Dr.H. Al-qudah .doc    

Mohammed Issa Majdalawi

Associate ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   m.majdalawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22342

CV. :

Dr.M.magdlawe.DOC    

Mohammad A. S. Tabieh

Associate ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   m.tabieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22342

CV. :

Dr.M.Tabieh .doc    

Amani Al-Assaf

Associate ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   Amani.alassaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22476

Tala Hussam Qtaishat

Associate ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   t.Qtaishat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22475

CV. :

Dr.T.Qtaishat .doc    

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Dr. Amer Jabareen

Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Mahmoud Ali Salem

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Ahmad Shukri Al Remawi

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Mohammad Rafeeq Hamdan

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretaryanim.prod@ju.edu.jo

Sahar al-Najdawi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax : -
Teacher Assistanta.ghaith@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Farhat Ghaith


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22480
Fax :
Teacher Assistanth.alnatsha@ju.edu.jo

Hosneya Y. Al-Natsha


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22480
Fax :
Lab. Supervisorf.arabiat@ju.edu.jo

Fatema Arabiat


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22480
Fax :
 

School of Agriculture
Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.