School's Academic Staff


expand 

Mohammad Sameer Al Hbab

Professor  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
expand  Horticulture and Crop Science

Mostafa M. Qrunfleh

Emeritus ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   mostafaq@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22339
CV:
Dr. M. qrunfleh.doc    

Ramzi Khalil Sharaiha

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ramzik@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.R. Sharaiha.doc    

Mahmoud A. Kasrawi

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   kasrawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.M. Kasrawi.doc    

Jamal S. Sawwan

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   jsawwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Omar Kafawin

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   kafawin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr. O. Kafawin.doc    

Najib M. El-Assi

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   najibasi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22333
CV:
Dr.N.el-assi.rtf    

Hani Mahmoud Saoub

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   hanis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.H.Saoub .doc    

Mohammad Ali Omari

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   momari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22307
CV:
Dr.M. Omari .rtf    

Azmi Moh'd Abu-Rayyan

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.A.abu-rayyan.doc    

Muhanad Walid Akash

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   makash@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Muhanad Akash 2018B.docx    

Ayed Mrief Al-Abdallat

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr. A. Abdallat.pdf    

Monther Taha Sadder

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   sadderm@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Jamal Y. M. Ayad

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ayadj@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22338
CV:
Dr. J. Ayad .doc    

Ahmad Fannoun Ateyyeh

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ateyyeha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22511
CV:
Dr. A. Ateyyeh.doc    

Issa A. Gammoh

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   i.gammoh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr. I.Gammoh.doc    

Hmoud Al-Debei

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   debeih@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.H. Debie.doc    

Safwan Shiyab

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   safwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.S.Shiyab.doc    

Nihad AlSmairat

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   drnihad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22519
CV:
Curriculum Vitae English Dr. Nihad.doc    

Bassam Mustafa Al-Garaleh

Assistant ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   bassam702000@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22350
CV:

Yahia Abdelrahman Mohammad Othman

Assistant ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ya.othman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22424
CV:
Yahia-Othman-CV.pdf    

Malik Ghazi Mohamed Al-Ajlouni

Assistant ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   m.ajlouni@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22378
CV:
Dr. Malik C.V. 2018.pdf    

Mahmud Dwairi

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Abdulmajeed Al Tal

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mohammad Suwwan

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Fahmi Shatat

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Bassam Snobar

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Rida Shibli

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Nasri Haddad

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mohammad Abdelhadi Al Omari

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Nazir A. Al-Hadidi

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Dr.N. Hadidi.doc    

Talal Thalji

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   t.thalji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Dr.T.Thalji .doc    
expand  Animal Production

Mahfouz Abu-Zanat

ProfessorAnimal Production   Mahfouz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.M. Abu-Zanat.docx    

Mohammad Jihad Tabbaa

ProfessorAnimal Production   MJTabbaa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22388
CV:
Dr. M. Tabbaa.DOC    

Hosam Hani Titi

ProfessorAnimal Production   htiti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.H.Titi.docx    

Mufeed Awni Alnimer

ProfessorAnimal Production   amufeed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22400
CV:
C.V Mufeed Aln.doc    

Abdur-Rahman A. Al-Fataftah

ProfessorAnimal Production   a.fataftah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
C.V. Updated 21-12-2015.docx    

Hana Abdul-Hadi Zakaria

Associate ProfessorAnimal Production   zakariah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
C.V for Dr. Hana Zakaria.DOC    

Mohammad A.R. Jalal

Associate ProfessorAnimal Production   mohjalal1@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.M.Jalal.docx    

Anas Abdelqader

Associate ProfessorAnimal Production   a.abdelqader@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 22418
CV:
CV Anas.docx    

Firas Mahmoud Hayajneh

Assistant ProfessorAnimal Production   f_hayajneh@je.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22524
CV:
Dr. Firas Hayajneh. updated.doc    

Mohannad Abu Ajamieh

Assistant ProfessorAnimal Production   m.abuajamieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22443
CV:
Dr. Mohannad CV.pdf    

Mohamed Ayoub Abedal-Majed

Assistant ProfessorAnimal Production   m.ayoub@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22465
CV:
Mohamed Ayoub CV 1-28-2018.docx    

Rabie Abdul-Hamaid Hafiz Irshaid

LecturerAnimal Production   r.irshaid@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 22400
CV:
Dr.Rabie Irshaid C.V.2.doc    

Khalil Shawabkeh

Animal Production  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Shakeeb Abdolaheem

ProfessorAnimal Production  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Wadee Lubadah

ProfessorAnimal Production  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mohammad Harb

ProfessorAnimal Production  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
expand  Nutrition and Food Technology

Ayed S. Amr

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   ayedamr@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr. A. Amr(CV)[1].doc    

Hamed Rabah Takruri

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   htakruri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Hamed CV 2014.doc    

Mohammed Isam Yamani

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   myamani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22420
CV:
Dr.M. Yamani .docx    

Khalid Al-Ismail

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   khalis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
CV-khalisd.doc    

Basem Al-Abdullah

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   basem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.B. Al-Abdullah .doc    

Reema Fayez Tayyem

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   r.tayyem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22417
CV:
Reema Tayyem CV 17_Feb_16.pdf    

Mousa Numan Ahmad

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   mosnuman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22422
CV:
Dr.M. Numan CV .doc    

Hamzah Al-Qadiri

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   h.qadiri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22418
CV:
Dr.H. Al-Qadiri's .doc    

Maher Al-dabbas

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   m.aldabbas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22425
CV:
Dr.M. Al-dabbas .doc    

Hayder Abdullah Al-Domi

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   h.aldomi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22505
CV:
Dr H. Al-Domi_CV_4.2013.doc    

Ghadeer F. Mehyar

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   g.mehyar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 22424
CV:
Dr.G.Mehyar CV[1].doc    

Malik Haddadin

Associate ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   haddadin_malik@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr. M. haddadin.doc    

Rima Mashal

Associate ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   rima@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.R. Mashal .doc    

Mohammed Ismael Saleh

Associate ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   misaleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22426
CV:
VITA_Mohammed_Saleh_103535.pdf    

Hadeel Ali Ghazzawi

Assistant ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   h.ghazzawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22424
CV:
Dr.H.ghazzawiCV.doc    

Tamara Yousef Mousa

LecturerNutrition and Food Technology   t.mousa@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22422
CV:
MousaCV_September_2018.pdf    

Ali Kamel Saed

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Khader Al-Masri

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Ahmad Al-Faqeeh

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Salma Tukan

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
expand  Land Water and Environment

Awni Yaqub Taimeh

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   ataimeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22445
CV:
Dr.A.Taimeh.docx    

Taleb Abu-Sharar

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   t.m.abu-sharar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 22454
CV:
Dr.T.Abu-sharar .doc    

Ahmad Moh'd Abu-Awwad

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   abuawwad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22464
CV:
Dr.A.Abu-Awwad.doc    

Ayman Suleiman

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   ayman.suleiman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22444
CV:
AymanSuleimanCV2014.docx    

Jawad Al-Bakri

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   jbakri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22449
CV:

Michel Rahbeh

Assistant ProfessorLand Water and Environment   m.rahbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22465
CV:

Sudki Khader

ProfessorLand Water and Environment  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Muhammad Shatanawi

ProfessorLand Water and Environment  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Anwar M. Battikhi

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   a.battikhi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Dr. A. Battikhi.doc    

Sayed Khalil Khattari

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   khattari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Dr.S.Khattari.docx    

Butros Hattar

Associate ProfessorLand Water and Environment  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Deafallah Badarneh

Associate ProfessorLand Water and Environment  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mohammad Hasjem Stietiya

Assistant ProfessorLand Water and Environment  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
expand  Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Amer Zahi Salman

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   asalman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.A.Salman .doc    

Dokhi Al-hunaiti

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   d.hunaiti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22475
CV:
Dr.D.Hunaiti .doc    

Emad Al-Karablieh

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   karablie@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.E.Al-Karablieh.doc    

Hussein Falah Al-Qudah

Associate ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   halqudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22500
CV:
Dr.H. Al-qudah .doc    

Mohammed Issa Majdalawi

Associate ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   m.majdalawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22342
CV:
Dr.M.magdlawe.DOC    

Mohammad A. S. Tabieh

Associate ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   m.tabieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22342
CV:
Dr.M.Tabieh .doc    

Amani Al-Assaf

Associate ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   Amani.alassaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22476
CV:
Dr.A.Al-Assaf - May 2013.doc    

Tala Hussam Qtaishat

Associate ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   t.Qtaishat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22475
CV:
CV.pdf    

Mahmoud Ali Salem

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Ahmad Shukri Al Remawi

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mohammad Rafeeq Hamdan

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Amer Jabareen

Associate ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
expand  Plant Protection

Tawfiq M. Mustafa Al-Antary

ProfessorPlant Protection   t.antary@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22518
CV:
Curriculum Vitae July 2015.doc    

Ahmad Mohammad Al-Raddad Al-Momany

ProfessorPlant Protection   momanyah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22512
CV:
Dr.Al-Momany.doc    

Jamal R. Qasem

ProfessorPlant Protection   jrqasem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22515
CV:
Dr.J.Qasem.doc    

Ahmad Katbeh-Bader

ProfessorPlant Protection   ahmadk@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22448
CV:
Dr.A.Katbeh-Bader.doc    

Hamed M. H. Khalif

ProfessorPlant Protection   h-khlaif@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22524
CV:
Dr.H.Khlaif.doc    

Luma Sharif Al-Banna Al-Hawari

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   lalbanna@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22513
CV:
Dr.L.Al-Banna Al-Hawwari.doc    

Nida' Mohammad Ismail Salem

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   n.salem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22358
CV:
Nida Salem CV.pdf    

Salah-Eddin Abdel-Salam Othman A'raj

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   s.alaraj@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22345
CV:
Dr. S. Al-A3raj.doc    

Lara Ramzi Jaber

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection   L.Jaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22519
CV:
Dr.L. Jaber.pdf    

Monther Mohumad Yuesef Tahat

Assistant ProfessorPlant Protection   m.tahat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22513
CV:
Dr. Monther Tahat CV 2015 April.doc    

Kholoud Mohammad Alananabeh

Assistant ProfessorPlant Protection   k.alananbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22424
CV:
Kholoud-CV-29-9-2015.docx    

Waleed Abo Gharbieh

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Nai'm Sharaf

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Abdullah Al-Musa

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Akel Mansour

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Barakat Abu Irmeileh

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Hifzi Abu Blan

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Ibrahim Nazer

ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mazen Akkawi

Associate ProfessorPlant Protection  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
 

School of Agriculture

"Where You Can Find The Best Agricultural Knowledge, And Hope You the Best Wishes In Our Campus"

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.