School's Academic Staff


expand  Horticulture and Crop Science

Mostafa M. Qrunfleh

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   mostafaq@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22339

Ramzi Khalil Sharaiha

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ramzik@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Mahmoud A. Kasrawi

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   kasrawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Jamal S. Sawwan

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   jsawwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Omar Kafawin

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   kafawin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Najib M. El-Assi

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   najibasi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22333

Hani Mahmoud Saoub

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   hanis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Mohammad Ali Omari

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   momari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22307

Azmi Moh'd Abu-Rayyan

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Muhannad Walid Akash

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   makash@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Ayed Mrief Al-Abdallat

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Monther Taha Sadder

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   sadderm@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Nazir A. Al-Hadidi

Associated ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Jamal Y. M. Ayad

Associated ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ayadj@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22338

Ahmad Fannoun Ateyyeh

Associated ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ateyyeha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22511

Issa A. Gammoh

Associated ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   i.gammoh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Hmoud Al-Debei

Associated ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   debeih@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Safwan Shiyab

Associated ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   safwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Nihad AlSmairat

Associated ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   drnihad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22519

Talal Thalji

Associated ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   t.thalji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22344

Bassam Mustafa Al-Garaleh

Assistant ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   bassam702000@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22350

Yahia Abdelrahman Mohammad Othman

Assistant ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ya.othman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22424

Malik Ghazi Mohamed Al-Ajlouni

Assistant ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   m.ajlouni@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22378
expand  Animal Production

Mahfouz Abu-Zanat

ProfessorAnimal Production   Mahfouz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Mohammad Jihad Tabbaa

ProfessorAnimal Production   MJTabbaa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22388

Hosam Hani Titi

ProfessorAnimal Production   htiti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Mufeed Awni Alnimer

ProfessorAnimal Production   amufeed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22400

Abdur-Rahman A. Al-Fataftah

ProfessorAnimal Production   a.fataftah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Hana Abdul-Hadi Zakaria

Associated ProfessorAnimal Production   zakariah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Mohammad A.R. Jalal

Associated ProfessorAnimal Production   mohjalal1@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Anas Abdelqader

Associated ProfessorAnimal Production   a.abdelqader@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 22418

Firas Mahmoud Hayajneh

Assistant ProfessorAnimal Production   f_hayajneh@je.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22524

Mohannad Abu Ajamieh

Assistant ProfessorAnimal Production   m.abuajamieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22443

Rabie Abdul-Hamaid Hafiz Irshaid

LecturerAnimal Production   r.irshaid@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 22400
expand  Nutrition and Food Technology

Ayed S. Amr

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   ayedamr@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Hamed Rabah Takruri

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   htakruri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Mohammed Isam Yamani

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   myamani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22420

Khalid Al-Ismail

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   khalis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Basem Al-Abdullah

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   basem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Reema Fayez Tayyem

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   r.tayyem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22417

Mousa Numan Ahmad

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   mosnuman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22422

Hamzah Al-Qadiri

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   h.qadiri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22418

Maher Al-dabbas

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   m.aldabbas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22425

Hayder Abdullah Al-Domi

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   h.aldomi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22505

Malik Haddadin

Associated ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   haddadin_malik@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Rima Mashal

Associated ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   rima@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Ghadeer F. Mehyar

Associated ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   g.mehyar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 22424

Mohammed Ismael Saleh

Associated ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   misaleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22426

Hadeel Ali Ghazzawi

Assistant ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   h.ghazzawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22424
expand  Land Water and Environment

Anwar M. Battikhi

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   a.battikhi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Awni Yaqub Taimeh

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   ataimeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22445

Sayed Khalil Khattari

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   khattari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22440

Taleb Abu-Sharar

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   t.m.abu-sharar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 22454

Ahmad Moh'd Abu-Awwad

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   abuawwad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22464

Ayman Suleiman

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   ayman.suleiman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22444

Jawad Al-Bakri

ProfessorLand Water and Environment   jbakri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22449

Michel Rahbeh

Assistant ProfessorLand Water and Environment   m.rahbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22465
expand  Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Amer Zahi Salman

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   asalman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Dokhi Al-hunaiti

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   d.hunaiti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22475

Emad Al-Karablieh

ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   karablie@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Hussein Falah Al-Qudah

Associated ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   halqudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22500

Mohammed Issa Majdalawi

Associated ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   m.majdalawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22342

Mohammad A. S. Tabieh

Associated ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   m.tabieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22342

Amani Al-Assaf

Associated ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   Amani.alassaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22476

Tala Hussam Qtaishat

Assistant ProfessorAgricultural Economics and Agribusiness   t.Qtaishat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22475
expand  Plant Protection

Tawfiq M. Mustafa Al-Antary

ProfessorPlant Protection   t.antary@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22518

Ahmad Mohammad Al-Raddad Al-Momany

ProfessorPlant Protection   momanyah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22512

Jamal R. Qasem

ProfessorPlant Protection   jrqasem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22515

Ahmad Katbeh-Bader

ProfessorPlant Protection   ahmadk@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22448

Hamed M. H. Khalif

ProfessorPlant Protection   h-khlaif@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22524

Luma Sharif Al-Banna Al-Hawari

Associated ProfessorPlant Protection   lalbanna@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22513

Nida' Mohammad Ismail Salem

Associated ProfessorPlant Protection   n.salem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22358

Salah-Eddin Abdel-Salam Othman A'raj

Associated ProfessorPlant Protection   s.alaraj@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22345

Lara Ramzi Jaber

Assistant ProfessorPlant Protection   L.Jaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22514

Monther Mohumad Yuesef Tahat

Assistant ProfessorPlant Protection   m.tahat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22513

Kholoud Mohammad Alananabeh

Assistant ProfessorPlant Protection   k.alananbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22424
 

School of Agriculture
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.