Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Mahfouz Abu-Zanat

ProfessorAnimal Production   Mahfouz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr.M. Abu-Zanat.docx    

Mohammad Jihad Tabbaa

ProfessorAnimal Production   MJTabbaa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22388

CV. :

Dr. M. Tabbaa.DOC    

Hosam Hani Titi

ProfessorAnimal Production   htiti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr.H.Titi.docx    

Mufeed Awni Alnimer

ProfessorAnimal Production   amufeed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22400

CV. :

C.V Mufeed Aln.doc    

Abdur-Rahman A. Al-Fataftah

ProfessorAnimal Production   a.fataftah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Hana Abdul-Hadi Zakaria

Associate ProfessorAnimal Production   zakariah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Mohammad A.R. Jalal

Associate ProfessorAnimal Production   mohjalal1@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr.M.Jalal.docx    

Anas Abdelqader

Associate ProfessorAnimal Production   a.abdelqader@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 22418

CV. :

CV Anas.docx    

Firas Mahmoud Hayajneh

Assistant ProfessorAnimal Production   f_hayajneh@je.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22524

Mohannad Abu Ajamieh

Assistant ProfessorAnimal Production   m.abuajamieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22443

CV. :

Dr. Mohannad CV.pdf    

Mohamed Ayoub Abedal-Majed

Assistant ProfessorAnimal Production   m.ayoub@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22465

Rabie Abdul-Hamaid Hafiz Irshaid

LecturerAnimal Production   r.irshaid@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 22400
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Prof. Khalil Shawabkeh

Animal Production  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Shakeeb Abdolaheem

ProfessorAnimal Production  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Wadee Lubadah

ProfessorAnimal Production  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Mohammad Harb

ProfessorAnimal Production  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Correspondentanim.prod@ju.edu.jo

Ahmed Lafi


Phone :+962 6 5355000 ext.22400
Extension :22400
Fax :
Teaching assistantm.ayoub@ju.edu.jo

Mohamed Ayoub


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Teaching assistantM.abuajamieh@ju.edu.jo

Mohannad Abu Ajamieh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Teaching assistantm.alqaisi@ju.edu.jo

Mohammed al-Qaisi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Lab supervisorh.nsour@ju.edu.jo

Hani al-Nsour


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Lab supervisore.alkurdi@ju.edu.jo

Esmat al-Kurdi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Lab supervisora.shamoun@ju.edu.jo

Ahmed Shamoun


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Lab supervisora.swaid@ju.edu.jo

Ahmed Swaid


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Lab supervisorm.abutaleb@ju.edu.jo

Mujahid Abu Talib


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22380
Fax :
Laboratory Technicianj.alyasory@ju.edu.jo

Jaber alyasory


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
Secretarymagdkloub@yahoo.com

Magd Kloub


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22422
Fax :
Lab Advisorz_mahasneh@ju.edu.jo

Zeinab Mefleh Hassan Mahasneh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22400
Fax :
 

School of Agriculture
Department of Animal Production

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.