Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Mostafa M. Qrunfleh

Emeritus ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   mostafaq@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22339

CV. :

Dr. M. qrunfleh.doc    

Ramzi Khalil Sharaiha

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ramzik@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr.R. Sharaiha.doc    

Mahmoud A. Kasrawi

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   kasrawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr.M. Kasrawi.doc    

Jamal S. Sawwan

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   jsawwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Omar Kafawin

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   kafawin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. O. Kafawin.doc    

Najib M. El-Assi

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   najibasi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22333

CV. :

Dr.N.el-assi.rtf    

Hani Mahmoud Saoub

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   hanis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr.H.Saoub .doc    

Mohammad Ali Omari

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   momari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22307

CV. :

Dr.M. Omari .rtf    

Azmi Moh'd Abu-Rayyan

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr.A.abu-rayyan.doc    

Muhanad Walid Akash

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   makash@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Ayed Mrief Al-Abdallat

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. A. Abdallat.pdf    

Monther Taha Sadder

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   sadderm@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Jamal Y. M. Ayad

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ayadj@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22338

CV. :

Dr. J. Ayad .doc    

Ahmad Fannoun Ateyyeh

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ateyyeha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22511

CV. :

Dr. A. Ateyyeh.doc    

Issa A. Gammoh

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   i.gammoh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. I.Gammoh.doc    

Hmoud Al-Debei

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   debeih@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr.H. Debie.doc    

Safwan Shiyab

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   safwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr.S.Shiyab.doc    

Nihad AlSmairat

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   drnihad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22519

Bassam Mustafa Al-Garaleh

Assistant ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   bassam702000@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22350

CV. :

Yahia Abdelrahman Mohammad Othman

Assistant ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ya.othman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22424

CV. :

Yahia-Othman-CV.pdf    

Malik Ghazi Mohamed Al-Ajlouni

Assistant ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   m.ajlouni@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22378
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Prof. Mahmud Dwairi

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Abdulmajeed Al Tal

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Mohammad Suwwan

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Fahmi Shatat

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Bassam Snobar

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Rida Shibli

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Nasri Haddad

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Mohammad Abdelhadi Al Omari

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Nazir A. Al-Hadidi

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr.N. Hadidi.doc    

Dr. Talal Thalji

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   t.thalji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr.T.Thalji .doc    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretarya.khazaleh@ju.edu.jo

Amal.abd alkareem al khazaleh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22444
Fax :
 

School of Agriculture
Department of Horticulture and Crop Science

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.