Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Mostafa M. Qrunfleh

Emeritus ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   mostafaq@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22339
CV:
Dr. M. qrunfleh.doc    
LinkedIn :

Rida Shibli

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   r.shibli@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333
CV:
Cv. English Rida Shibli.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ramzi Khalil Sharaiha

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ramzik@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333
CV:
Dr.R. Sharaiha.doc    
LinkedIn :

Mahmoud A. Kasrawi

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   kasrawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333
CV:
Dr.M. Kasrawi.doc    
LinkedIn :

Jamal S. Sawwan

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   jsawwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333
CV:
JAMAL Sawwan CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Omar Kafawin

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   kafawin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333
CV:
Dr. O. Kafawin.doc    
LinkedIn :

Najib M. El-Assi

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   najibasi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333
CV:
Dr.N.el-assi.rtf    
LinkedIn :

Hani Mahmoud Saoub

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   hanis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333
CV:
Dr.H.Saoub .doc    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad Ali Omari

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   momari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22307
CV:
Dr.M. Omari .rtf    
LinkedIn :

Azmi Moh'd Abu-Rayyan

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   aburayan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333
CV:
Dr.A.abu-rayyan.doc    
LinkedIn :

Safwan Shiyab

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   safwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22336
CV:
Dr.S.Shiyab.doc    
LinkedIn :

Muhanad Walid Akash

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   makash@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333
CV:
Prof. Muhanad Akash C.V 2020.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ayed Mrief Al-Abdallat

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   a.alabdallat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333
CV:
Dr. A. Abdallat.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Monther Taha Sadder

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   sadderm@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333
CV:
162 Monther Sadder-CV 20.02.2019.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Nihad AlSmairat

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   drnihad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22519
CV:
Curriculum Vitae English Dr. Nihad 9-2020.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Jamal Y. M. Ayad

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ayadj@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22338
CV:
Dr. J Ayad Resume 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ahmad Fannoun Ateyyeh

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ateyyeha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22511
CV:
Dr. A. Ateyyeh.doc    
LinkedIn :

Issa A. Gammoh

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   i.gammoh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333
CV:
Dr. I.Gammoh.doc    
LinkedIn :

Hmoud Al-Debei

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   debeih@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333
CV:
Dr.H. Debie.doc    
LinkedIn :

Bassam Mustafa Al-Garaleh

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   bassam702000@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22350
CV:
LinkedIn :

Yahia Abdelrahman Mohammad Othman

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   ya.othman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22424
CV:
Yahia-Othman-CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Malik Ghazi Mohamed Al-Ajlouni

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   m.ajlouni@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22378
CV:
Dr. Malik C.V. 2018.pdf    
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Mahmud Dwairi

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Abdulmajeed Al Tal

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mohammad Suwwan

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Fahmi Shatat

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Bassam Snobar

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Nasri Haddad

ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mohammad Abdelhadi Al Omari

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Nazir A. Al-Hadidi

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Dr.N. Hadidi.doc    

Talal Thalji

Associate ProfessorHorticulture and Crop Science   t.thalji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Dr.T.Thalji .doc    
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab. supervisorf.abu-hammour@ju.edu.jo

Fatima M. Abu Hammour


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333 , 22523
Fax : +962 6 5300833
Lab. supervisorbrhomlouzi@ju.edu.jo

Ibrahim A.Al-Louzi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333
Fax : +962 6 5300833
Lab. Technicansaafjm@yahoo.com

Saif Jamil


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333
Fax : +962 6 5300833
Lab. supervisoreleneinj@ju.edu.jo

Jamal M. AbuElenin


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333
Fax : +962 6 5300833
Lab. supervisorOsama1969@hotmail.com

Osama A. Abu Shaikha


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22304
Fax : +962 6 5300833
Lab. Technicannot available

Hussam A. Awaysheh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333
Fax : +962 6 5300833
Lab. supervisora.shhab@ju.edu.jo

Ali B. Abu Shhab


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333
Fax : +962 6 5300833
Lab. supervisorb.adaileh@ju.edu.jo

Batool Adaileh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333
Fax : +962 6 5300833
Lab. supervisors.misbeh@ju.edu.jo

Samar A. Misbeh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333
Fax : +962 6 5300833
Secretaryh.arabiyat@ju.edu.jo

Hind Arabiat


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333
Fax : +962 6 5300833
 

School of Agriculture
Department of Horticulture and Crop Science

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.