Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Ayed S. Amr

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   ayedamr@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Hamed Rabah Takruri

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   htakruri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Mohammed Isam Yamani

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   myamani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22420

Khalid Al-Ismail

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   khalis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Basem Al-Abdullah

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   basem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Reema Fayez Tayyem

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   r.tayyem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22417

Mousa Numan Ahmad

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   mosnuman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22422

Hamzah Al-Qadiri

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   h.qadiri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22418

Maher Al-Dabbas

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   m.aldabbas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22425

Hayder Abdullah Al-Domi

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   h.aldomi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22505

Ghadeer F. Mehyar

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   g.mehyar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 22424

Malik Haddadin

Associate ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   haddadin_malik@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Rima Mashal

Associate ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   rima@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. Rima Mashal.pdf    

Mohammed Ismael Saleh

Associate ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   misaleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22426

Hadeel Ali Ghazzawi

Assistant ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   h.ghazzawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22424

Tamara Yousef Mousa

LecturerNutrition and Food Technology   t.mousa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22422
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Ali Kamel Saed

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Khader Al-Masri

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Ahmad Al-Faqeeh

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Salma Tukan

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab supervisor nisreen_shehadeh@yahoo.com

Nisreen Shehadeh


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisorm.shahein@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad Shaheen


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisor t.mashal@ju.edu.jo

Tala Masha’l


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisor r.alakhras@ju.edu.jo

Rana Al-Akhras


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisor abas.hayat@yahoo.com

Hayat Obaidat


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Lab supervisor r.aseili@ju.edu.jo

Rasha Al-Aseli


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Teaching assistant s.habib@ju.edu.jo

Salam Habibb


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Teaching assistant naryy_asmaa@yahoo.com

Asma’a Albakri


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Supervisor of the dairy production unit

Khaled Al-Saeed


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Worker in the dairy production unit

Yousuf Daabes


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Worker in the experimental animal unitfadiqahoush@ju.edu.jo

Fadi Qahoush


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Secretaryk.hamad@ju.edu.jo

Khulood Mosa Hamad


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
Correspondenty.heasat@ju.edu.jo

Yosef Abedalmajeed Heasat


Phone :5355000
Extension :22422
Fax : 5300806
 

School of Agriculture
Department of Nutrition and Food Technology

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.