Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Ayed S. Amr

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   ayedamr@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. A. Amr(CV)[1].doc    

Hamed Rabah Takruri

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   htakruri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Hamed CV 2014.doc    

Mohammed Isam Yamani

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   myamani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22420

CV. :

Dr.M. Yamani .docx    

Khalid Al-Ismail

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   khalis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

CV-khalisd.doc    

Basem Al-Abdullah

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   basem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr.B. Al-Abdullah .doc    

Reema Fayez Tayyem

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   r.tayyem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22417

Mousa Numan Ahmad

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   mosnuman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22422

CV. :

Dr.M. Numan CV .doc    

Hamzah Al-Qadiri

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   h.qadiri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22418

CV. :

Dr.H. Al-Qadiri's .doc    

Maher Al-dabbas

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   m.aldabbas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22425

CV. :

Dr.M. Al-dabbas .doc    

Hayder Abdullah Al-Domi

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   h.aldomi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22505

Ghadeer F. Mehyar

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   g.mehyar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : 22424

CV. :

Dr.G.Mehyar CV[1].doc    

Malik Haddadin

Associate ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   haddadin_malik@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. M. haddadin.doc    

Rima Mashal

Associate ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   rima@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr.R. Mashal .doc    

Mohammed Ismael Saleh

Associate ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   misaleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22426

Hadeel Ali Ghazzawi

Assistant ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology   h.ghazzawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22424

CV. :

Dr.H.ghazzawiCV.doc    

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Prof. Ali Kamel Saed

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Khader Al-Masri

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Ahmad Al-Faqeeh

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Prof. Salma Tukan

ProfessorNutrition and Food Technology  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab supervisor yacoobjarwan@yahoo.com

Yacoub Jarwan


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :
Fax :
Lab supervisor nisreen_shehadeh@yahoo.com

Nisreen Shehadeh


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab supervisorm.shahein@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad Shaheen


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab supervisor t.mashal@ju.edu.jo

Tala Masha’l


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab supervisor r.alakhras@ju.edu.jo

Rana Al-Akhras


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab supervisor abas.hayat@yahoo.com

Hayat Obaidat


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab supervisor r.aseili@ju.edu.jo

Rasha Al-Aseli


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Teaching assistant d.jada@ju.deu.jo

Doaa Al-Jada


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Teaching assistant s.habib@ju.edu.jo

Salam Habibb


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Teaching assistant i_hussein@ju.edu.jo

Isra’a Haj-Husein


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Teaching assistant naryy_asmaa@yahoo.com

Asma’a Albakri


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Teaching assistant marian_986@hotmail.com

Marian Fakhouri


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab technician rd.ratrout@ju.edu.jo

Raja’a Ratrout


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22422
Fax :
Supervisor of the dairy production unit

Khaled Al-Saeed


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Worker in the dairy production unit

Ahmad Al-Shoubaki


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Worker in the dairy production unit

Yousuf Daabes


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Worker in the experimental animal unitfadiqahoush@ju.edu.jo

Fadi Qahoush


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
 

School of Agriculture
Department of Nutrition and Food Technology

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.